Day 82

My last day in Saigon!

Had to pick up my camera from the Canon centre and managed to get away without paying for the repair!

Went and booked my ticket for the bus leaving in the morning. So it’s an early night for me tonight.

Considering buying some glasses as I found a place which would do me my frames and lenses for about $30.

Went to the bank as I need to change some money for Cambodia.

After that I grabbed some food and went back to pack my bag.

Ended up going to the Sheraton around dusk and had a red wine. Went to eat again as I wouldn’t be eating before the journey then got an early night as I’ve got a 06:00 rise.

About octobull

I wouldn't be doing this if it wasn't for Alfredo pointing me in the direction of Wordpress. Nor would I be travelling if it wasn't for a few friends of mine who inspired me to see what the world has got to offer. I hope you enjoy...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

